MK Flat Roofing Reviews

MK Flat Roofing Reviews
MK Flat Roofing Reviews

MK Flat Roofing Reviews from customers who have used our services. If you have a review to leave please fill in the review form bellow.

Family run roofing business MK Flat Roofing prides ourselves on supplying the best examples of roofing to every home and property.

Offering to all our customers a no obligation free quote.

If you have a roof in need of replacing, if its a leaky roof or damaged roof, we can help.

for free and friendly advice just give us a call on our free phone number: 0800 288 4056

Skylight Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

had a skylight installed by Mk Roofing and the were fantastic, the new light in the room makes all the difference recommend to anybody needing a skylight

Caroline Euwing

Dormer Roof Window

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

we had a dormer put in the attic to get more space and it worked, the team completely change the space into something you can use daily, cant thank them enough and would definitely recommend

Darren Hardcastle

New Fascia and Soffits

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Quickly determined what the problem was – finished the work quickly, and gave a discount for using less time and materials than expected, the new fascia and soffits look just fine so happy all round.

Tom Mortley

Garage Roofing Repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

if you need your garage roof done look no further, MK roofing is your answer they wont let you down, we had our garage roofing done by them, Lee and his team did a superb job, you can see that they are passionate and focused in doing whatever it takes to make the customer extremely satisfied and they are proud. Even my neighbors had positive comments. Then the next day Lee passed by for a follow up check. Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend MK Roofing

Allan Stenson

Insulated Conservatory Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

MK Flat Roofing is a trustworthy and friendly bunch who is a pleasure to have in your home, our conservatory roof conversion into a insulated roofing system is amazing and definitely change are home, with a lovely new room added its given us lots more space.
thanks Mk Flat Roofing

Angel Proctor

Fixed Flat Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

MK Roofing and there team did a great job fixing a flat roof for my elderly parents. they were polite, professional and friendly. Most importantly the work was of a high standard and fixed the leaking roof. Lee sent me pictures and updates throughout the work and the final price was as per the original quote. I would happily use MK Roofing again and would recommend to others.

Zack Bodery

Garage Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

First class service. Mk Roofing were very polite, friendly and helpful. They turned up at the agreed time and did a very professional job on the new garage roof. We would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them to others

Robbert Lewiss

New Conservatory Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Local roofers Mk Roofing was extremely professional and a really nice crew. They know there stuff and we are very happy to highly recommend them for any roofing you need.
they have done excellent job on our new conservatory roof we love it.

Ceccill Towns

Balcony Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

love our new balcony roof, the house is old and the balcony was unsafe but now we have a great place to sit out on and it feals completely safe thanks to the lads at Mk Roofing

Andrew B

Top Fascia and Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic roofing service provided by Lee and his team. Polite, informative and very professional work, would recommend if you need new fascia and guttering, top job don by the lads

Kyle Redbrook

Quality Cladding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Mk Roofing was excellent. Not only did he do a great job on our cladding they communicated brilliantly and sent photos by way of update after every day’s work. I felt in very good hands the whole way and would highly recommend them. the cladding work was quality workmanship

Allex B

Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

MK Roofing came and fixed our broken roof which has been causing problems. Lee also fixed our down pipe all this was done in the pouring rain which must have been extremely difficult! Appreciate the time and help! Thank you and would defiantly recommend

Casedy Arnolds

Fascia and Soffits Look Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Really nice to deal with. Flexible and worked around us, fascia and soffits look amazing and would recommend Local Roofers Mk Roofing to anyone.

Molly Oniel

Insulated Conservatory Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Lee from MK Roofing visited my house and provided a quote for the new insulated conservatory roof on the same day as the request. He completed the conservatory roof in one day, efficiently and under-budget. He provided before and after photos to explain and verify the work. Highly recommend

Stephen Whynne

Replace Old Guttering

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Replace guttering and examined fascia. Fascias & Soffits were fine and paid a good price for my guttering, MK Roofing proved to be reliable and honest plus good value for money

Franny Griphiths

Conservatory Roof Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

MK Roofing was very professional, competent and efficient installing my conservatory roof. I would recommend him highly

Ollie Demaker

Cladding Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

A great experience. MK Roofing was prompt, gave great advice on our cladding and delivered quality work at a very competitive price. Would definitely hire again. Highly recommended!

Simon Chuncolds

Quality Fascia and Soffits

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

MK Roofing was helpful, considerate and always professional. They finished our fascia and soffits in the time promised to a high standard. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them highly for any fascia and soffit work to family and friends. Thank you MK Roofing

Jenny Conwyn

New Cladding

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Great service problem found and fixed promptly by Lee and his roofers, always pleasant and polite throughout the fitting of my new cladding all around the house. it looks fantastic and have no problem recommending MK Roofing.
Thanks to Lee and his team

Heather Mcnabb

New Conservatory Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

From the start communication with MK Roofing was excellent. They were very polite and fast in replying to me and they were able to quote our conservatory roof and complete the job in a short period of time. I am very pleased with MK Roofing and their teams work and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will definitely use MK Roofing and their team in the future

Sandy Inglemells
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%